Gunpowder, Treason and Plot CD

Image of Gunpowder, Treason and Plot CD


Our debut album, released for a short run!

Featuring 10 songs recorded with Chris Hamilton at Eek! Recordings. Artwork done by Carly Davies. Includes a lyric sheet.

Track listing:

1. Guy
2. Are You Concentrating?
3. Peasants Revolt
4. Miners Strike
5. The Battle of Cable Street
6. Peterloo
7. What the Romans did for Us
8. The Crimean War
9. The Game
10. When that Great Ship went Down